With a student-voter turnout of 32.1 percent, the following candidates (in bold with associated counts) have been elected to the positions as listed below:
385 Alejandro Salazar
247 Nawar Sattar
VP for Outreach
325 Abram Mamet
312 Davis Tutt
VP for Finance
365 Erik Laitos
279 Austin Miller
VP for Student Concerns
642 Mayss Al Alami
VP for Internal Affairs
345 Samantha Albert
307 Tom Roberts

Leave a Reply