Board of Directors

Isabella Ingersoll Editor in Chief
Michael Braithwaite Editor in Chief
Marynn Krull Managing & Copy Editor


Chris HampsonFinance Officer
Carlee Castillo – Hiring Manager
Annie O’NeillSocial Media Manager

Content Editors

Leigh Walden News Section Editor
Ceyna Dawson – Features Section Editor
Pierce SullivanSports Section Editor
AJ FabbriOpinion Section Editor
Esa GeorgeA&E Section Editor
Ethan Levin Special Print Content Editor

Copy Editors

Carlee Castillo – News Copy Editor
Eliza Blanning – Sports Copy Editor
Peyton Classon Arts & Entertainment Copy Edtior
Gracie Dereemer – Features Copy Editor
Posy Vogt Opinion Copy Editor

Presentation & Design

Sienna Busby Head Photo Editor
Valerie Xiong Layout Editor
Ella NeurohrWebsite Editor
Alexix CaoLayout Editor
Kate NixonHead Layout Editor
Amzie Brakeman Layout Editor

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.